jwm921
59 Troy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jwm921
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outgoing guy who loves to laugh, and values compassion, honesty, and romance.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to stay in shape, eat healthy (usually). I like being outdoors playing golf, rollerblading, bike riding, but also enjoy downtime reading a good book, or cooking great meals.
I have 3 grown sons, all in the area, who I see at least once a week, but am looking for that special someone to spend time with also.
I enjoy going to outdoor festivals like the Jazz Fest; Arts, Beats and Eats; concerts, etc.
I’m really good at
I'm a good cook, and would love to find someone to cook with.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read mainly fiction (Lehane, Connelly, Bruen, Child, Burke).

Like a wide variety of music, including jazz, Blues, Alternative and Classic Rock, World (no Rap or Country).

I like trying out different restaurants with all types of cuisine (Love Sushi but not a deal breaker if you don't), like to grab a dirty martini or a craft beer from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Good health
Humor
Good food
Outdoor activities
Hugging & Kissing
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying out a new restaurant (or revisiting a favorite one), listening to live music, or cooking a nice meal for/with someone.
You should message me if
If you are an intelligent, playful, attractive, woman with a good sense of humor.
More