jwolfram
40 Scottsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jwolfram
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK here goes......I'm shy at first, but I warm up quickly. I like to smile, make people laugh, and help people. I am very protective of my family and those I love. I'm very relaxed, and easy going.

I grew up in Western Massachusetts and love the outdoors, I love to travel and go camping and explore different places. I am very dependable person and have always had a full time job since I was 18, I believe that a man should open a car door for a woman but I am looking for somebody to stand right next to me not in front of or behind me.

I pretty much listen to all kinds of music, I usually listen to modern rock but will listen to classic rock and country depending on my mood. I like going out on the weekends with friends and playing pool or darts but also enjoy just sitting back and watching a movie.

I am looking for somebody who is honest and fun to be around.

I would happy to tell you anything you would like to know about me, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and enjoying life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Making new friends and anything mechanical.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action and comedy movies are my favorite's. I like reading adventure and mystery books.
The six things I could never do without
My Kids!
Air
Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Alot if things, Very descriptive I know, Sorry :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing pool with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah Right!!!
You should message me if
You are looking for Someone Honest and that will treat you with respect.
More