jwoody78
38 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jwoody78
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hard working guy with a good job who lives by himself, drives his own car, and pays all of his bills on time in full. Reading womens profiles on here as long as I have that nailed down, Im in good shape ( as sad as it might be). Moved to Tampa 4 years ago from Ct for a job without knowing anyone so dont meet many new people. Workout 4 days a week, play golf and softball.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard everyday to make that $ so I can retire early, bringing laughter to those around, and looking for companionship. I'm at the point in my life where my career is established and thriving so looking for somebody to share it with
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my build
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Rounders, Braveheart, Anchorman, Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, 40 year old virgin, Almost famous, Wedding crashers, The Town, Dumb & Dumber, Tommy Boy

Music: All kinds. Whats in my cd changer in my car now? Ryan Adams, Aaron Lewis, Pearl Jam, Chevelle, Outkast

Food: I love it

Books: Currently reading " The bad guys won" Story about the 1986 New York Mets
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Exercise
NY Giants
NY Mets
coffee
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When am I going to meet her
On a typical Friday night I am
Flexible, but usually staying in and relaxing so I can get up early and go for a run
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im an open book. Just ask
You should message me if
You are:
Sexy, curvy, smart, whitty and fun. Also, if you work out on a regular basis
More