29 Palo Alto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from USC and am selling real estate in Silicon Valley, which has been my dream since high school. When I'm not working, I love traveling, cooking/grilling, working out, Trojan football, and finding new music.

I also love single malt Scotch and the Wall Street Journal, so your dad will probably dig me.
What I’m doing with my life
In general - Getting my career going, hanging out with friends and family, counting down the days until I can get out of the country next

Right now - Making my OKCupid profile
I’m really good at
Filling out dating profiles. Using the word "deucedly". Planning my life via spreadsheets. Getting DJs to play Faded by Soul Decision.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a killer smile, but that was by my grandmother so realistically I got nada.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - A River Runs Through It, The Alchemist, stuff about Teddy Roosevelt or Mandela, non-fiction (from money management to history)

Music - Jay-Z, Yeasayer, Clipse, Fleetwood Mac, Black Lips

Shows - The Wire 'cause I'm hood, and Game of Thrones because I'm not

Food - Sushi, crabs, oysters, anything grilled. Not Mexican, I get that everybody in the world loves it, deal.
The six things I could never do without
1. Passport
2. IPAs
3. Excel
4. A dog (don't have one, so for now I just stop strangers on the sidewalk and creep on theirs)
5. Worn in long sleeve t-shirts
6. That one song I'm obsessed with and will play on repeat until I get bored
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to answer this question wittily
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You are rad.