jwtablemaker1
42Denton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jwtablemaker1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and paying bills and riding bikes with my daughter and going to concerts and games and museums and camping and movies and eating good food and listening to good music and painting and making cool stuff and sometimes watching a little too much tv just like everybody else.
I’m really good at
Designing, building or repairing almost anything and choosing a restaraunt.
The first things people usually notice about me
My enormous head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Everything from the Ramones to Marty Robins, Beastie Boys to Wolf Parade, LCD Soundsystem to Queens of the Stone Age, Bob Dylan to the Pixies. This really doesn't scratch the surface (wanna stay up too late sending each other YouTube videos?)

Food: I love American staples and Mexican food the most but I'd hate it if I couldn't find good Thai, Indian and Italian occasionally.

To be honest, I could eat gas station street tacos every day and be happy, but I'm gonna take you somewhere reeeaal nice! Cuz I'm all gentlemanly and shit 😉..
Six things I could never do without
My daughter's laugh
Dewalt 20v 1/4" impact driver
Caffeine
Silly questions
Incomplete lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve the functionality of everyday items.
New art and furniture projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Plotting
You should message me if
You'd like something serious but you don't NEED something serious.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion