48Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am here because I am ultimately looking for someone to settle down with at this point in my life. Romantically, I tend to like guys my age or younger. I am always up for trying new things. I love soccer and play in the Philadelphia Falcons Soccer Club, the gay soccer club.

I am a mathematician and therefore analytical. I moved to Philly a few years back to study. My initial intention was to go back to my country (Spain), but I love it here and I do not think I will go back.

I am interested in personal growth. I set very high standards for myself with regards to integrity, honesty and loyalty. I definitely look for the same in my friends and a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach at a university, but what really takes a lot of my time is a blog that I created three years ago to fight for the rights of the Spanish speaking community in Catalonia.
I’m really good at
Math, writing, skiing, soccer, kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - I do not watch TV because I think that it fucks your brain. Sometimes I watch a show or two online. My favorite is "The Apprentice" (not too gay, I know)

Movies - All About My Mother, Billi Elliot, Indiana Jones

Books - The Catcher in the Rye, Atlas Shrugged

Music - Dolly Parton, Cher, Mecano

Food - Thai, Mexican.
Six things I could never do without
Personal growth audiobooks
My blog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spanish Politics and the future of the human kind. I think that we are living in a fascinating world constantly changing due to the social media and the globalization.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a good cook :-(
You should message me if
If you have something extravagant to share or if you like bitcoins.
The two of us