24 Sterling, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to Sterling in February after finishing my Master's at Virginia Tech. Have my own car, my own place, a dog, and my life ahead of me.

I'm driven towards my ambitious goals of one day running my own company. I enjoy what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing with my dog,
playing tennis
making pottery
furthering my career
playing Pokemon Go (not too much anymore)
I’m really good at
making my friends laugh
Finishing my food really fast
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. I eat really fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies includes (not limited to): The Dead Poets Society, Die Hard, Training Day, Chinatown, The Graduate, Pulp Fiction, Amelie, Kill Bill, Les Miserables, Casablanca, Hitchcock films
I watch some older films.

Music: RHCP, Good Charlotte, Matchbox 20, David Bowie, The Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Jimmy Eat World, and some pop/top 40 radio. There are very few genres where there aren't at least a few songs/artists I greatly enjoy.

TV: Adventure Time, Penny Dreadful, NCIS, Law & Order SVU, South Park
The six things I could never do without
Close friends
Goals and ambition
a bed to fall asleep in
Warm showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at the dog park, at the gym, or crashing from a long week.
You should message me if
I messaged you.
you need a man with goals and aspirations, but still doesn't take himself too seriously.