25Oslo, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm one of those lads that enjoy reading, learning new things and coffee. I'm quite a nervous/silly/openminded guy, oh! and almost forgot it, I love traveling and wandering.
What I’m doing with my life
Now I'm studying physics ^__^ (yeah! one of the best choices I've made... but sometimes I can't help wonder what would have happened if I'd studied chemistry, engineering or history).
Also I'm learnig German: Ich studiere gern Deutsch, aber ich denke, dass Deutsch schwierig ist. <== jajaja, my poor linguistic skills.
Often on weekends I do biking or mountaineering (just started with)
I’m really good at
Wearing green, going out with friends, laughing, and being silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
My diaper..... kidding :P... I don't know actualy, perhaps my "kinda messy curly hair" or my thinness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: ... just to mention some, The Club Dumas, Misericordia, The Baron in the Trees, Memoirs of a Geisha, "Song of Ice and Fire" saga, Harry Potter saga,... and goes on and on.
Authors: Pérez Reverte, Voltaire, Dumas, Saramago, García Márquez, García Lorca, Hemingway.

Movies: Memento, Fantasia, Howl's Moving Castle, Spirited Away, Dancer in the Dark, Kill Bill, Animatrix, Lord of The Rings trilogy, City of God and Ice Age.

Directors: Lars von Trier, Tarantino, Miyazaki.
Shows: (I don't watch often TV) Family Guy, Futurama, and Game of Thrones.

Music: I hear almost all kinds of music but my favourite artists and bands are Björk, Regina Spektor, Ska-P, Inspector, Los Fabulosos Cádilacs, The Killers, System of a Down, Dido, and The Cranberries.

Food: All!... well, maybe Italian and some mexican dishes (e.g. pozole).
Six things I could never do without
My diaper ... again kidding xD
The sun
One of my backpacks or "morrales"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...The way time passes, people in general and new things I'm reading or learning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out (specially with my friends), mostly in a bar or some friend's place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy cartoons and animes (love "31 minutes").
You should message me if
you want to.
The two of us