k8bit
23 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
k8bit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
IMPORTANT: If you are interested me PLEASE send a message me to get to know me better! This whole, "pay to rate who you like," thing is just silly. Conversation is power!

I'm Kari and I'm a not-so-special girl from South Florida who just wants that special someone in her life. But who isn't, am I right? But that's not interesting. You don't care about that. You've probably read that line on dozens of profiles.

So what should you know? For starters, my exuberance mixed with my crude sense of humor make me a very "out there" kind of girl. It's enough to put me on the border between life of the party and ungodly annoying. In any case, I do love to make people laugh. Although if you're the type to be easily offended then you best stay away.

I'm an incredibly nurturing and protective individual. I try my best to be the kind of person you can confide to. If someone crosses me its no big deal and I shrug it off. Cross someone I care about and I transform from a gentle feline into a ferocious tiger with her bitch mode kicked up all the way to 11.

My best days are going out with friends or anything that involves me getting out of the house. Although I can literally do anything and still have fun so long as there's another person around. So I guess you could say I'm very people-friendly and easy going. I do enjoy the occasional lone gaming session, though. And since I know I'm going to be asked; my platform of choice is PC. Sorry console peasants.

I also have a very, very open mind. No one is unworthy of being a friend of mine. Even if you have some kind of condition most would associate with "crazy."
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I work in a corporate office call center for a larger furniture retailer here in South Florida. I work as a warranty specialist which means I get to handle warranty claims and take escalated supervisor calls. Yayyyyyy....

I'm currently planning on developing a YouTube show too.
I’m really good at
Writing
Video Games
Listening to people's issues and trying to help them get things sorted.
Trap and Range Shooting
And being a smartass.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Picture of Dorian Gray and Motherless Brooklyn.

Favorite Shows: Archer, Bob's Burgers, Scrubs, Better Off Ted, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Adventure Time, Regular Show, South Park, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Wilfred, How I Met Your Mother, Rick & Morty, Madoka Magica, InuYasha, Kill La Kill, etc.

Favorite Music: I'll listen to just about anything (even country!) so long as I think it's catchy. There's only a few bands I'm a fan of like Avenged Sevenfold, Daft Punk (especially them!), The Offspring, Da Vinci's Notebook, Rucka Rucka Ali, 90s Green Day (although American Idiot was a superb album), Linkin Park (well, old Linkin Park), Rammstein and Sub Focus just to name a few. Basically, by genre, I like:

- Rock
- Country
- Dubstep
- Brostep (to a degree)
- Electronica
- Techno
- House
- Alternative Rock
- Punk Rock
- Rap
- Rapcore
- Nerdcore
- Blues
- Oldies (literally anything between the 20s to the 80s I adore)
- Classical
- Comedy
- Pop, although it's very niche. (Nicki Manaj can go suck a dick)
- Raggae
The six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. Family.
3. Friendships
4. A purpose in life.
5. Video games.
6. Social Interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When my big break in the entertainment industry will happen, what will cause it, and how my life will change because of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home alone gaming or hanging with friends.
You should message me if
You are interested in me and are looking for a serious, long term relationship!
More