TallMtBiker
32 Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TallMtBiker
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an entrepreneur building my photography business and I love my job. I literally tell stories, make art, and meet new people for living it's, pretty great when the work is coming in. I'm pretty social I can talk to most any person on from someone living on the street to a corporate executive. No I'm not a starving artist! Most of my clients are multi million dollar corporations or multi billion dollar government agencies.

I enjoy living in the East Bay and don't I really like San Francisco much, if you live in San Francisco and plan to stay there lets not waste each others time.

Outside of work I'm a pretty active. I love adventure when I can find time for it. I coach a High School mountain bike team (yes that is a thing and not just here in California), occasionally I get out for some rock climbing, surfing, running, XC skiing and snowshoeing.

Besides outdoor sports, I really love building things. I have a small shop at my house where I build furniture and other things.

If you meet me there is a good chance one of my hands will be cut from wood working or one of my knees will be scraped up from mountain biking, or my legs will be covered in poison oak or all of the above.

Interesting thing about me I used to split my seasons between Antarctica where I worked as a welder and Alaska where I worked as a river guide.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm building my photography business, coaching a high school mountain bike team and looking for a fun girl to spend my time with.
I’m really good at
Getting people to share their stories with me.
Building stuff.
Looking goofy in preschool chairs.
Riding bikes.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing is my height, I'm 6'5". Second thing is I'm either really serious or really goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Into the Wild, Into thin air.
Movie: Dances with Wolves.
Shows: Peaky Blinders, Breaking bad, walking dead.
Music: I really like all sorts of music, but I do enjoy, Lumineers, taylor swift (don't laugh), country, blue grass. Lord Huron
Food: Pork Ribs, fresh fruit, salmon, veggies.
The six things I could never do without
1) Human connection.
2) Tools
3) Outdoors
4) Creativity
5) Exercise
6) My stupid iPhone. ( I hate that I included it, but I need that thing to run my business. )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, photography projects, new an unique ways of telling a visual story, mountain biking and coaching, wood working projects, adventures, friends. But lately I've spent a lot of time thinking about where to find the fun outdoorsy girls???
On a typical Friday night I am
Last minute grocery shopping, staying in, drinking a beer and fixing my mountain bike. Eating over at a friends, binging on Netflix, going on an OKC date. Do I sound exciting yet? Most of my socializing takes place doing outdoor activities so Friday night is just prep time for me usually. I love getting up Saturday mornings and going places or doing things. Not typically a lazy weekend guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't spell to save my life.
You should message me if
You are tall, motivated, engaged with your world, fun, athletic, available, beautiful and smart.

Bonus points if you're into bicycles and live in the East Bay!!!
More