k_MoE92
24 North Chelmsford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
k_MoE92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I usually hate this stuff but I figured I'd give it a try. I am a hard worker and love to go out places, a treehouse in the middle of the woods does't count. Shy at first but when we start to talk, or have a drink or two, I will talk forever. Oh and I. Am. Not. Hooking. Up.
What I’m doing with my life
I have goals set for 2015 I would like to get done and I've quit my job to for fill them. Right now I am trying to be healthier and get in shape, looking for a special guy to spend my days with and go on my journey with.
I’m really good at
Cooking and I can be a handy man at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Jurassic Park, Accepted, Burn After Reading
Books: Harlen Coben books
Shows: Nurse Jackie, Rupaul
Music: just about anything, NO jazz
The six things I could never do without
phone (surprise), money, my friends, my dog(who is my child). I am very simple haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how guys flake so easily and how there are so many dating websites everyone is looking to see if there's another guy better than the one they just met
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't know yet recently quit my job so getting in shape for now
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I know you enough I'll let you know. not really private.
You should message me if
you would like to just talk cause I love to talk to people. looking for mr.longterm
More