k_swizzle
23 San Marcos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
k_swizzle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a student at TSU with a part time job. I love stupid jokes/puns. I enjoy being around people. Family and friends are hella important to me. I want to be an elementary school teacher. I love children and watching them learn.
I like to country dance. A lot. I like when a guy will ask me to dance, actually knows how to two step (with any country song) and knows how to spin and do all the tricks. I am a country girl at heart, I like hunting, fishing, camo, I love the feeling of shooting a gun (I feel powerful) boots are my love. :) However, this isn't to say I don't like a guy who isn't country. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working while attending school so I'm debt free.
I’m really good at
Talking to people/making new friends :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh or smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any book written by Nicholas Sparks.
Big bang theory. NCIS, NCIS LA. Repo Games. Golden Girls. Say Yes to the Dress. Mythbusters.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Food
Teaching
My dogs
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. School. My future classroom and the children I'll be teaching.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or at home watching tv with my roommates :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have any secrets...
You should message me if
If you are almost as awesome as me! :)
More