33Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Athletic software developer. I go to the gym somewhat regularly, and try to stay in shape. Recently joined a running group and signed up for two 5K 'races'.

I like German cars - driving, building, repairing. I'll do it all, as long as I have the budget.

Hoping to start traveling again, as I really miss getting out and about in the world. I started golfing regularly again last summer and hope to continue that trend as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a software developer, and building a plan to travel the world.

Trying to volunteer more - I donate to charities and causes when I can.
I’m really good at
Being goofy and having fun. I'm pretty carefree and relaxed and can enjoy myself doing almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, and that I can be pretty quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fiction - Fantasy, SciFi, Adventure
NonFiction - Religion (history of, I'm an atheist), politics, economics, science (physics and astronomy mostly)

Music: Ill listen to almost anything. And often on repeat until I'm sick of it days later. :P Tell me your favorite song on the radio!

Movies: Favorite genres are action/adventure (all super hero movies: iron man and avengers at the top), SciFi, horror, comedy, animated - but ill watch the rom coms with the right company too.

Food: I have no known food allergies and I'm willing to try everything. The food is the best part of traveling around the country/world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
My next car project.
On a typical Friday night I am
In, with a drink and a movie. Or out to eat with some friends. Clubs aren't my thing.
You should message me if
You want to have fun conversations, be relaxed and yourself, or go for an adventure - lets get lost in a park.
The two of us