kabob007
33Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kabob007
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't like doing these... but, here we go. I am painfully shy until I am comfortable, then I am probably considered annoying. I think I have a good heart, I'm honest, and trusting. I have been told I and responsible, have good work ethic, and possibly mildly OCD.
I enjoy hiking, swimming, skiing, snowboarding, anything on or near water, and drawing. Huge movie lover. Home owner and fur daddy.
Umm... I am sure there is more to me but that's all I have for now. Ask if you want to know anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
working
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much unless I am traveling or on vacation.

I love movies, and probably have 400-500 DVD/bluray.

I like most all music except country and some select artists.

I am a bit of a picky eater but I am working on it.
Six things I could never do without
My dog
Good Food
Phone
Skiing/snowboarding
Car
Family/friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"I'm getting too old for this shit!"
You should message me if
-If you enjoy road-trips in summer with the windows down and the stereo up
-If skiing is more than just an Olympic event
-If you enjoy the outdoors (hiking/camping)
-If you agree that dog truly is man's best friend
-If you are indeed "awesome"
-If coffee in the morning and wine at night sound as good to you as it does to me
-If you find everything about Fall the best-est ever
-If you want a new friend
-If you love movies as much as I do
-If you are honest and trustworthy
-If you are looking for someone fun
-If you need a place in Ripple to crash after a bender
-If you want to

KIK---> SkierDrew83
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion