32Stockdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am:
- independent & very close to my family.
- When I want something, I go for it. I have land, my own house, and 2 vehicles.
- I don't mind hard work or getting dirty and I definitely don't want your money since I currently work 2 jobs.
- loyal to those who treat me with honesty and respect, and will spoil you with affection.
- adventurous - I love camping (in the bed of a truck or tent)
- goal oriented
- competitive (I might let you win)
- a picky eater
- a jeans, tshirt, and boots kinda girl (but I clean up nicely too)
- a sensitive romantic - I wear my heart on my sleeve

I need someone who:
- is family oriented
- trustworthy and loyal
- knows how to be a gentleman
- somewhat financially stable
- kind hearted and cares about others
- outdoorsy
- a hard worker who doesn't mind getting dirty
- knows what they want - if your profile says you want a relationship, make sure that's what you really mean!!!!
- accepts challenges head on and will challenge me

I need positivity instead of drama.
What I’m doing with my life
I left teaching for personal reasons, and am an accounting/administrative assistant for an oil field leasing company. I work for the best people ever and have been blessed with this wonderful new chapter of life. This past year has been nothing but challenge after challenge, but I try to remember that God only gives you as much as you can handle.

I own a house and some land, and I love being so far away from the city hustle & bustle. I like to take weekend trips to wherever the road takes me!
I’m really good at
Fun! I can make fun out of nothing! Try me, I think outside the box!

I'm also good at listening when you have to vent or just talk out an issue, and I'm full of useless knowledge about random trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
My "beautiful blue eyes"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read every now and again.
Movies: Comedy, Scary, War Movies, just about anything...
Music: I listen to any kind of music but LOVE country!!!
Food: Almost anything
Six things I could never do without
Good food?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future! I'm ready to settle down with someone special, but I'm not one to throw myself into a bad situation out of desperation. I have standards that I'm not willing to compromise on.

I also think a lot about my family and how I'll spend each day with them. I recently lost 2 family members within 6 weeks of each other, so I like to spend as much time as I can with them, and tell them I love them every chance I get.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding! Anything from fishing, dinner with friends, working out, catching a movie, going dancing, barbecuing at the homestead.... It's never typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that'll have to come later!
You should message me if
...you want to hang out and just see if a friendship can build into something more. If not, we've both gained another friend and we can leave it at that! You can never have too many friends!
The two of us