39 Chapel Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a dietitian musician dreamer.
I’m really good at
Music, cooking, philosophizing, procrastinating, and getting along with other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes, mischievous smile, and easy going nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Authors: Neil Stephenson, Frank Herbert, Isaac Asimov, William Gibson, Ray Bradbury, JD Salinger, China Mieville, Vernor Vinge, Dan Simmons, J.R.R. Tolkien, Game of Thrones.

Movies: I like all kinds of movies from 28 Days Later to Finding Nemo. I go see mostly block-buster type movies at the cinema but like going to the art house as well (they have better popcorn). On the couch, I'll watch just about anything with the right company.

Music: Pavement, Arcade Fire, Archer's of Loaf, Beach House, Beck, Bowerbirds, Guided by Voices, Johnny Cash, Ween, Wilco, Girls. My favorite solo artist is Bill Callahan.

Food: I love ethnic, spicy, and exotic foods. Mexican, Greek, Chinese, Thai, Indian, brunch, burritos, and Whole Foods pretty much sums up my restaurant diet.
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm....other that the basic needs of life: food, water, shelter, and companionship, I think I could learn to do without anything but I do like to have a lady in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving to the pacific northwest
On a typical Friday night I am
At a live music show, hanging out with friends, out of town, or relaxing playing music, watching a movie, or reading.
You should message me if
You think you might want to meet me in person.