34 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very active person and I try my best to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I like to watch and participate in sports. I like the Phillies, Sixers....even though they suck, and the Niners. Whenever I'm not at the gym, at work, or playing basketball I like to go out to happy hour with coworkers or friends. I like women who are attractive, down to earth, and fun to be around. If that's you, hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life one day at a time and enjoying the little things in life. Professionally I'm a Audio Visual Tech working at a local university.
I’m really good at
Not sleeping. For some reason I only sleep a couple of hours every night.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I'm 6'3"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book The Catcher in the Rye this might be because I attended boarding school for 10 years and I wish I could've been like Holden Caulfield.

Movies Gladiator, The Last Of The Mohicans, Traffic

Shows Game of Thrones, Southland, Parenthood, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, The Killing

Music pretty much anything besides country

Food I love a nice steak
The six things I could never do without
My phone
My gym
My friends and family
Warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the same thing every night.....how I'm going to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am either at a bar downtown or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wonder how many women would say yes if I proposed to them on okcupid.
You should message me if
You wanna have my babies....I'm kidding, just say hi or challenge me to a game of 1 on 1.