kaitlinjuanita
28 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kaitlinjuanita
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full time as an assistant preschool teacher. I love photography, traveling, & fine dining. I have a few tattoos here and there. Also I have a close group of friends, but I have a lot of different "types" of friends and get a long with mostly every one. I can't drive in my car without music playing and I constantly have a song in my head. I'm very much into sports. UofL basketball & football, die hard New Orleans Saints fan, and also like my Florida State Seminoles football. Horse racing is also another love of mine. I grew up on the race track and love going to Churchill Downs, Keeneland & Gulf Stream when I'm down in south Florida.
What I’m doing with my life
Still working on that...
I’m really good at
Listening to people, and being there for my friends for anything they need.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, lips and that I am constantly smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Help, Water for Elephants

Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Horrible Bosses, Bridesmaids, Halloween, All Scream Movies, Paranormal Activity movies, A Nightmare on Elm Street, The Departed, Across the Universe, Old School, The Hangover 1&2

Shows: Criminal Minds, True Blood, Shameless, American Horror Story, Revenge, Tosh.0, SNL, Will & Grace

Music: Adele, Mumford & Sons, Incubus, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, Killwhitneydead, It Dies Today, Ligeia, Comeback Kid, Black My Heart, Norma Jean, Sleeping Giant, A Plea For Purging, The Acacia Strain, and many many MANY others

Food: Napa River Grill, Wild Eggs, The Comfy Cow
The six things I could never do without
Macbook, iPhone, Coffee, Music, my car and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell I'm doing with my life. And also about how to better myself mentally and physically. I am currently training for 5k's and 10k's..
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at a friends house, at a bar dancing with friends, or at the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you may find out...
More