55 Kristiansund, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Backpacking, nature, sailing, like human rights, outside work, animals, truth, not mocking around, do not like ivflab breading of baby's, no to humanoid robots, no to false love scenarios and "setups", yes to travels, night in dessert with a camel, (they have soft noses), yes to correct accounting and communciation , creativity is a fine thing, the past is the past and is there as a learning book, do and dont do. 50km walk or bicycle is nice. (not always, but at least 10-20km every day for training purpose.
What I’m doing with my life
And trying to have my communciation in peace so its possible to work with kajander.advancedfreeweb.com with one idea.
I’m really good at
trying to have my communciation in working order
The first things people usually notice about me
That i eat nice dinners with seaview on my yacht? But i am solo...so..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mussels and shells in white wine, radisson Hotel Bergen norway
Large Cod fresh caught in Bodo Norway grilled Outside campervan.
Carvan restaurant doha qatar with international food plates with flags. Philipne food and libanese as well.
Music? kajander.advancedfreeweb.com project which arrive to be a huge paperball nutts. and shoutcast streaming on the sites i have created for restaurants and bars in corfu.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My communciation... and the blockada of it and its "not legal aspect of it"
On a typical Friday night I am
Solo is sort of boring and nicer to share life with a fine lady...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Online? with storage and analyzed of everything? without my accept? and geotracking all over the world as well? and privacy-law was then gone.
You should message me if
you want to arrange a meeting?