26 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Rebecca I have brown hair blue green eyes I'm 5"2. I'm looking 4 a guy that will treat me right. I love reading an watching movies I love my cats and family.
I want someone who is goin to treat me right an not use me to get wat they want
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard
goin to night school to finish getting my high school deploma
Im looking Mr wright
An then goin to a college to become a chief
I’m really good at
I'm am good at cooking , I love to swim, I listen to wat other people have to say
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes because my friend said he has never seen a person with brown hair and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fav book is the two princesses of bamarre,
my fav movie is Alice in wonderland the 2010 version,
my fav show is csi Miami
my fav music is kesha , rob zombie , metallic and rap
my fav food is pizza or Chinese
The six things I could never do without
My pets,
my books,
my phone,
my family,
and someone to love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wat to do wit my life is have a good job find the love of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching movies wit my family but dreaming to go out and having fun wit my guy that will show me how to have a good Friday night out
You should message me if
If u want to get to know the real me for who I am