kalliejade
31 Hercules, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kalliejade
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in idaho, grew up in the bay area (ALL DAY!), took a 5 year stint to Vegas and now have found myself back with the best of them to continue my school. I have gained a ton of life experience through my excursions and met people from all walks of life; in fact, I think that this is perhaps one of the best things about me..I have a TON of stories and can truely say, there is usually never a dull moment with me! I am loyal to my responsibilities, determined to succeed, and have an incredible yearning to contribute something positive to the world. The rest will come later on......
What I’m doing with my life
Currently going to school and focusing on being a good mommy to my daughter.
I’m really good at
genuinely listening to people and have often been told that this is one of my best qualities. I have an innate nuturing personality that fuels a natural empathy for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos. I have the top portion of my arm tattooed and it is an art peice that I absolutely love. It is antique, classy, snd sexy if I don't say so myself! I also have others in a little more discreet places....
I have also been told numerous times that I have very sexy lips...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Jodi Picoult and Emily Giffen are two of my favorite authors. I love to read..there is just nothing like relaxing with a really great book. Some of my favs are: Heart of the Matter, Nineteen Minutes, Running with Scissors, The Anger Diet, What Smart Women Know, The Lovely Bones, The Giving Tree, How to be Lost, Dark Places, and The Pact....Just to name a few :-)

Movies: Another thing I love!!! The road, Requiem for a Dream, Crash, The Book of Eli, Man on fire, Return to Paradise, American History X, 25th hour, 40 year old virgin, and Great Expectations....(just to name a few also!)

Music: I am an eclectic woman when it comes to music. I love R&B, rap, soul, classical, jazz, and can even go for a musical soundtrack (RENT and Gypsy are 2 of my favs) every once in a while....

Food: yummm. I love to cook and love to eat, and must say I am pretty good at both! I only have a small few things I will pass up , but I am pretty open minded when it comes to cuisine, and always look forward to trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family (ALL OF THEM!)
2) eyelashes
3) my kindle
4) my tv
5) tomatoes
6) my leopard print pumps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and the positive influence and contribution I can offer to the world...
On a typical Friday night I am
usually relaxing. I enjoy going out and having a great time (especially when it includes good music, scenery, and dancing), but on a typical friday night you will likely find me curled up with a the latest book I am reading or watching a movie and unwinding...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm, its a little early for secrets...
You should message me if
you feel like we would have a connection and seem interested in getting to know me a little better....
More