42Sunningdale, South Africa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm shy, quiet and tend to keep to myself a lot. I tend to prefer spending my free time at home relaxing either playing computer games watching tv or reading. Would like to get out the house more, but I get bored very quickly when I'm alone so it would be nice to have someone to go out with.

Something you should know is that I'm a gamer, and will always be a gamer. I'm not just talking about computer games, I play board games, card ganes, computer games, basically I enjoy any games that are mentally challenging and that require a little strategy to play.

Oh, and ladies, if you like what you read/see or just want to say hi, please do. Like I said, I'm shy so I probably won't contact you first.
What I’m doing with my life
Nothing special. When I'm not working I spend 90% of my free time relaxing at home.
I’m really good at
I can cook, although I wouldn't say I'm really good at it.

I can say that I'm not good at DIY type of stuff. I'm curious about things so I take them apart to see how they work, but I can never put things back together afterwards.

If you're looking for a man to do things around the house, then that's not me. If you're looking for a man to fix your computer, hook up your stereo and wire your entire house up for Internet, then I'm your man. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My funny t-shirt (I have alot of them and always looking out for more) and my docs. (Yup, I'm probably one of the only people who still wears docs every day)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything sci-fi. I enjoy some fantasy but I find it all tends to follow the same formula. Sci-fi on the other hand is all about the "what if" and that to me is interesting.

Movies: Favorite movie of all time is Willow. But I like most sci-fi/fantasy/comedy/action type movies. Not a fan of horror; never got the appeal of it.

Shows: Same as movies, although I watch more shows than movies. Again I prefer sci-fi to dramas. I always say if I want to watch drama I just need to look out the window. Shows should entertain and leave me thinking about it long after it's finished.

Music: Rock. Was brought up on Rock as my dad played drums in a Rock band in the 70's. I like some reggae too, but I don't tend to like any of this pop/rnb/rap crap.

Food: That's a difficult one. I'm a picky eater, but have started to broaden my tastes lately.
Six things I could never do without
My family

Pretty much anything else I can live without provided I have the support of my family. :)

Oh, and air, water and food. :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing in particular.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably either working or sitting at home in front of the TV watching TV shows, or possibly online playing games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit to anything I've actually done, just not in public. :)
You should message me if
You think you can help a lazy ass get out the house and explore the beautiful city and surrounds. Or you're the kind of person who enjoys cuddling up on the couch and watching movies.
The two of us