25Mannheim, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My real name is Kaloyan and I am from Bulgaria. My intersts are mainly in psychology and philosophy. I consider myself earnest, open-minded and intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been in Germany since August 2013. My mom works as a doctor here so I came to find work, but it now turns out I shall be studying.
I’m really good at
Giving impartial advice, looking at situations from every possible angle, rejecting no idea, even a radical one, without due consideration.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: mostly nonfiction. If I were to read some work of fiction, it would be something by Robert Heinlein, or a graphic novel like Sin City or Watchmen.

Movies: Fight Club, Watchmen and of course many others.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Shameless, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Entourage, Boston Legal, etc. (Used to spend lots of time watching such things, don't care about them that much anymore.)

Music: I'll listen to almost anything, but mostly electronica, metal.

Food: steak, pizza, ice cream, all things unhealthy...
Six things I could never do without
There aren't that many.

Laptop with internet connection, things to learn about, I guess.

Basics like food seem unfit to be listed in this category, being obvious and inevitable, it just seems superfluous to include them. I guess I could never do without logic also.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people rationalize stupid and/or evil things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home. Getting drunk. Alone. Loving it.

Just kidding.

Or am I?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Batmaaaaan!!!!111!!!1!

Again, just kidding.

Or am I?
You should message me if
You are fine with sometimes being made to laugh and sometimes challenged to think.

You are comfortable communicating in English.
The two of us