25Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My perfered name is kat.
I'm 22. I have a almost 3 year old son.
I am one quirky motherf***** hahaha.
What I'm looking for? : someone who loves kids and who can be patient with me as I'm emotional and can be touchy at times.
What I'm not looking for? : someone who is driven by his dick and has no respect for the fact that I a mother first.

I am looking for a Dom or master ATM...

I'm easy to read (most of the time) and retardedly honest.
I am looking for a man who is willing for an open relationship. That being said. It is common curtsey to give one another a heads up. I usually have a fwb or two... I want to look for a girlfriend as a couple after we establish our relationship. Idealistically. He will be older. She will be my age.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a stay at home mom who's on welfare. I'm straiting out my medications and just trying to get by, for now.
I will be putting my son into daycare and going to women building futures to get into a trade (construction) in the near future.
I’m really good at
I'm a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm plus sized. 197 lbs... 40-34-42. A bit of a bitch, but friendly when you get past the outter shell. And very honest
Alot of people notice im nice to a fault, and have a hard time saying no. So please don't abuse that fact like many others have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For music I'm kind of a free spirit. I like almost everything. Almost. I can go from country to death metal in an instant. But my secret preference is county.
Books? Ya no since I've had my son I haven't had time or the energy to do those. Hahaha
For movies I'll watch anything, but I love the ones that either make me laugh or scare the crap outta me!
Food. My weakness. I like almost all food,and an emotional eater, so don't make me cry.;3
For shows I like supernatural, the big bang theory, Dr who, torchwood, game of thrones ... etc....
Six things I could never do without
Um. Internet. My son. A phone...
Derr. Music. A good laugh. And friends. Gotta love friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. My depressing lack of phone contacts, and my lousy friend circle. Lol
And as a stay at home mom I have a lot of time to ponder
On a typical Friday night I am
Blogging on tumblr, taking care of my son, rocking out to music or reading online since my son can't rip those pages on me. Hahaha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have diagnosed borderline personality dissorder, depression and i believe I've developed a eating disorder. I'm a tad bit over weight. (197 lbs) But I'm working on it...anything else, feel free to ask.
You should message me if
If your looking for a friend. A chat. Or just a good time with good friends and great music
No seriously. after my sons bedtime (7), im usually up till 1130 with nothing better to do than strike up a good ole conversation
The two of us