41Waynesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a loving, caring, honest, straightforward, tell it how it is person, I like to joke crackup and have fun but also serious. I have a big heart. I have blonde hair and brown eyes, 5 10, big fluffy country girl. Down to earth with a great personality and an attitude to match i guess.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a stay at home mom now to an honery, upbeat, energetic 2 1/2 year old....lol....
I’m really good at
Taking care of my family and my loved ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
some say they notice my eyes or my smile. and some say my voice when they talk to me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to name with the movies.

Tv: csi miami, bones, ncis, law&order svu
Six things I could never do without
I can never do without my family, friends, money, love, air, water, life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter and what's best for her and me. Our future. If there is actually a right man in this universe for me that excepts me for me flaws and all.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at home with my daughter. I don't party much. I need to get out more, lol....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it wouldnt be private if i told you on here....
You should message me if
If you're not into games, drama, or bs. If you're ready for a real relationship. Ready to be loved and spoiled.
The two of us