26 Utrecht, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
---- CURRENTLY IN A RELATIONSHIP, so only looking for nice people to hang out with as friends during my travels/stay in the Netherlands! (: -----

I find it really hard to write about myself like this, into a tiny space and in simplified form. I am, among other things, a musician, a student, shy but social, in love with life, melancholic at times, quite lost, very inquisitive and interested in the world around me. My favourite things include music, my friends and family, reading, writing, wine, tea, people watching, my bed, autumn, scarfs, discovering things, good food, intense conversations, a cup of coffee in the morning.

I also have a tendency to crawl into hiding from all social interaction from time to time, please don't be offended.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying. I also manage to find time to work, socialize, relax and mind my own business.

At the moment I'm trying to find the joy of exercise again as well.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating, staying up too late and being too hard on myself, unfortunately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately, anything on Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
My people.
My own space and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world works and why people do the things they do.
Who am I and what do I want in life.
You should message me if
... if you are an honest person, who looks at the world through kind (and cute) eyes.