kansashawk83
33Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kansashawk83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
30 year old farm boy from Kansas. Came out here in '04 and wouldn't dream of leaving. Currently I help a friend manage a growing construction company. In the evenings I spend my time reading, watching movies, and drawing. I attended school for art and even though it seems less and less likely I'll ever use it for a profession I still like to create things as much as I can. I'm also musicially inclined, currently play the drums, learning to play the guitar, and am brushing up on the piano.
What I’m doing with my life
I love skiing, hiking, music, and art. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and having a good time. I just need a girl to share in the fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll have to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: I'm just finishing the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan.
Movies: Anything Guillermo del Toro, he has the best/most creative monsters in his movies.
Shows: Don't watch TV much GoT and Top Gear(BBC VERSION)
Music: It ranges a lot. I'll listen to anything as long as I can understand what's being said.
Food: Chinese
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually recouping from a long work week. Saturday night is the night I'm usually out and about.
You should message me if
You are looking for a great time that could possibly lead to something long term. Not really feeling the pressure of settling down but it's on the back of my mind.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion