kapouwy
32 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kapouwy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, all! I'm a fun guy with geeky interests here to find some nice people. On week nights I'm usually chilling at home with the occasional meet up with friends for a happy hour or some pool/darts. A regular weekend could consist of bottomless mimosa brunch, the beach, a movie, prepartying, going out to a bar/dancing. It's all good! Though, I'm not opposed having a chill weekend with nothing to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm focusing on furthing my career and I'm pretty excited about it. Currently working my way into the comics, animation, and geeky industries.
I’m really good at
Listening, baking pies, Tetris, entertaining myself/others, meeting new people, dancing, doodling, being supportive.
The first things people usually notice about me
...is that I'm usually smiling for one reason or another.
And the height and the beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comic books (both super and non), Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palahniuk, Neil Gaimon, Y: The Last Man, The Walking Dead, Saga

Wet Hot American Summer, The Fifth Element, Stranger Than by Fiction, The Incredibles, V For Vendetta, Stanley Kubrick movies, The Lego Movie, Mad Max: Fury Road

The Flash, Game of Thrones, Orange is the new Black, Golden Girls, Battlestar Galactica, Arrested Development, Doctor Who, Roseanne, Orphan Black, Clone High, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Bob's Burgers, anime, and animation in general

Robyn, Florence and the Machine, The Rolling Stones, Motion City Soundtrack, Kid Cudi, No Doubt, Major Lazer, Vampire Weekend, The Mowglis, Chvrches
Been listening to a lot of tropical house music lately.

Pizza, thai, mediterranean, veggies, burritos

These are only a few. The list of media and other things I enjoy goes on and on...

Also: 420 & )'(
The six things I could never do without
The internet
Something to read
Music
My friends
Baby powder
Burt's Bees chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should've said in a conversation, aka the ultimate comeback. That and just general daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm hanging out with friends, but I do enjoying relaxing with some beer and pizza after a long work week. Either way, there are most likely drinks involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like hairy guys. 😬
You should message me if
...you're a friendly guy who doesn't take yourself too seriously. Just be compelling and kind.
More