kara6ara
36 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kara6ara
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going lady trying to get the most out of life. I enjoy a night out as much as a night in. I'm excited to try new things and will try almost anything once. I enjoy a variety of activities and try to make each weekend different from the last.

Fitness has become a high priority in the last year. I found gym classes keep me mentally as well as physically engaged. I also enjoy spending my time volunteering and work with a number of organizations. My friends and family are important to me and I enjoy spending my spare time catching up with them.

I am looking to meet new people for coffee or a beer and seeing where we go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Experiencing as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Eating popcorn.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I am taller than the average woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Office, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Leverage,

Movies: About a Boy, X-men, James Bond (the Daniel Craig ones), Ironman, The Avengers.
The six things I could never do without
Music, dance, companionship, humor, bacon, and wine! (bacon and wine not to be consumed together)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going on in Seattle and what haven't I done lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical Friday night...I like variety.
You should message me if
You want to grab a drink.
More