33Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in indiana and I grew up in outside of Detroit. I have been living in Seattle for about 5 years now and I like it a lot except the seattle freeze..... I love to go out and meet fun people. I am very loyal to friends and family. I want to find someone that is laid back and outgoing like I am, I come from a big family and we are very close. People say I'm very funny, I like to think that's true!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a very flexible job and I love to travel whenever I can.
I’m really good at
I love to ride my motorcycles, it's my favorite thing in the world. I lived in Colorado for a ski season and I am really good at snowboarding. Not going to lie but I can totally slay the mic at karaoke night.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have been to three Journey concerts live, Heart twice, Bonnie Tyler, and I have seen Eric Clapton Unplugged... bitch. I have seen Heart once. I have seen the Beach Boys like 4 1/2 times and one time when they toured with Uncle Jessie. I love most movies, I don't read as much as I should. I love 80's rock the most, but older rap is great and how can you hate Motown? Love all foods.
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Espolon tequila
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, slaying the mic, just living life and having a good time.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends going out or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate hipsters with a burning passion
You should message me if
If your are someone who loves adventure and experiencing life. And are looking to let you god damned hair down and just have a fucking great time! Do you wanna go to karaoke?!
The two of us