54Niagara Falls, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full time. Like my job. I am a hard worker but winning 6/49 might change that (when it happens)
I'm pretty easy to get along with.
I like sports, esp. Hockey. I grew up in a big family and am very close to them.
I'd like to have someone to be with, talk to and trust.

Sorry.... No pic.... No reply....
What I’m doing with my life
Looking forward to new, good , changes and experiences.
Looking to break out of the box.
Would like someone to do that with!
I’m really good at
My job
Procrastinating. (there is always something better to do)
figuring people out.. (??)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music. Beatle, U2, BonJovi, Bruce Sprinsteen, Maroon 5, Hedley, Justin Timberlake, Robin Thicke, oldies, The Hip, Blue Rodeo, a little bit of country. Almost anything.
Six things I could never do without
My cup of coffee in the morning
My family
Right now, I guess my computer , I pad or this would not be worth filling out this long long long list of things
My music, I love listening to it all the time
My.... .hmmmmmm so many things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot
On a typical Friday night I am
At this point in my life, I'm catching up on things around the house.
I am looking for someone to take me out on that Friday night.. :)
Hoping to talk to someone, get to know, and eventually meet if we connect. Then who knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you want to chat first, you can really get to know someone quickly that way.
The two of us