26Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm getting my degree in Elementary level teaching and working. I love learning and horror movies. I'm all about intelligent conversations and adventures. I love reading and watching my favorite tv shows. I'm really laid back and love my alone time. I'm sarcastic, a smartass, and goofy as hell once I get comfortable. I move at a snails pace emotionally, so if you can't deal with a person like that, sorry. I'm extremely independent and determined. I love make up and I'm almost constantly changing my hair.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending UTA for my degree in Early Childhood Education and working.
I’m really good at
goofing around
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, my eyes and my intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some shows include: once upon a time, supernatural, doctor who, game of thrones, sailor moon, the walking dead, falling skies, brooklyn nine-nine, how to get away with murder, empire, in the flesh, arrow, any movie that has zombies or dystopian societies. That applies to books as well.
I love reading and I'll read almost anything.
I love Demi Lovato, Paramore, Halsey, The Beatles, etc. I'm a big fan of most music, really.
I loooove food. Anything besides fast food is right up my alley.
Six things I could never do without
Alone Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and the universe, what I'm going to do and how I will reach my goals. I often think about my next meal if I'm being completely honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm indecisive and hate it
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor and can hold a conversation.
The two of us