26 Boiling Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets start off by saying my name is Kerri and I am happily bisexual. Also I am a single mom of a beautiful Eight year old girl. Aside from work and sleep I spend alot of time with my daughter as well as going out and enjoying myself. I love sight seeing and doing things that involve nature. Im a photographist by heart and love hiking and being outdoors.

Right now I am looking to start dating again weither it be a Male or Female. Im looking for one that actually knows what they are wanting out of life, but also likes to have fun and goof off without any emotional restraints from their past. I honestly need someone thats very comforting and understanding as well. I have no time for games so I need someone who can accept me for who I am and the fact that I have a child.

I am looking for new friends as well. No harm in having a nice conversation with someone new.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently Im working in a well respected Warehouse in the area. I am making pretty decent money to support my child on my own. However on the side I am working on getting my tattooing license for the time being because I enjoy art that much.
I’m really good at
Soccer, I have a Photographic Memory, Drawing and making things. I also have a really sarcastic sence of humor which most people dont understand.
The first things people usually notice about me
Freckles, eyes, tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Im not really much of a reader.
Movies: I watch all kinds so I dont really have a favorite but I mostly watch comedy.
TV Shows: Dont really watch alot of tv but I like to watch Big Bang Theory, Master Chef, and How I Met Your Mother.
Music: Way too many to name but I mostly listen to Metal, Rock, and Techno.
Food: I am a picky eater so I dont know what to say here haha. Chicken Pot Pie!!!
The six things I could never do without
1.) My daughter
2.) Friends
3.) My Kitten/Cat
4.) Phone
5.) My Car
6.) My Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how to go about getting where I need to be in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending quality time with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit everything so their really is nothing private. ;)