35 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my name is Karl. I'm a single 33 year old guy with a great career and beautiful house. I love hanging with friends and pretty open to experiencing new things. I'm here looking to meet some cool chicks and just see where things go from there. There's not point in planning the next step because life never follows a script. If you want to know more then hit me up
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm just enjoying it. Love my job and have great friends. Lately, I've been spending a lot of time finishing my basement and remodeling my kitchen. Also, slowly working on my Bachelors Degree.
I’m really good at
-managing people
-accomplishing goals
-being consistent
-pool, foosball & beer pong
-and someday golf
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sons of Anarchy
Men at Work
The six things I could never do without
Phone, my dogs, good beer, music, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Goals in life, upcoming weekend and next house project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually either hanging out with friends, doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was attacked by a rooster when I was 2, still have the scare. Lol
You should message me if
If you are interested in my profile and would like to get to know me better.