37 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Hanoverton, Ohio. I grew up and live in Canton, Ohio. I graduated from Ohio State. I'm a Realtor with coldwell banker. I get along well with my family and they are important to me. I'm in the market to make new friends, but am interested mostly in finding a long term committed relationship that would foster the development of a modest family.
What I’m doing with my life
I was born in Hanoverton, Ohio. I grew up in Canton, 0hio. I received a bachelors degree from Ohio state in business administration in 2003. l work as a part time licensed realtor for coldwelll banker and enjoy it. I love real estate work and being self employed, but want a retirement and family health benefits that some more traditional jobs offer. I would like to be able to invest in rentals someday. I want a wife and a mother to help me raise one child. I aspire to find a bungalow in a modest middle class neighborhood possibly in the perry panther school system. All my family is around Canton. I know what most of my legitimate life goals are and they are all attainable with a little time, courage, financial discipline, and some blessings.
I’m really good at
I believe in the power of communication and try to be good at it. When I find someone that is going to be important to my life I work hard at opening up communication and building trust with that person so they can feel comfortable and open around me. My former girlfriend used to brag to her girlfriends about how close, comfortable, and at ease she could feel around me and say whatever was on her mind. She always told me i was her best friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have an average build. I'm 5'9" and about 190 lbs. I was at 155lbs during my college years when i ran on a regular basis and trained for the columbus marathon. I have been exercising semi regularly lately. Strangely I havent lost much weight, but my body is improving shape wise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books often, but when I do it usually is some sort of text book or instructional book. My favorite movie might be Tommy boy, Black Sheep, or Dumb and Dumber or on the other end of the spectrum I like some documentaries . I like a lot of sports shows. My all time favorite food is probably ice cream even though i dont eat much of it. I listen to a variety of music. I have even grown to enjoy the twang of some country music. I dont watch much tv except when I'm lucky enough to score a date that likes to cuddle and watch tv. LOL
The six things I could never do without
The internet is useful. My health is extremely important to my goals. My nieces and nephews. The rest of my family. Vegetable juice because I don't get enough fruits and vegetables in my diet. Clearance sales at my favorite retail stores. My religion is important and so is my church family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how to generate cost effective leads for my real estate business. I spend time thinking about if I'm being a good uncle to my nieces and nephews. I spend time thinking about if I'm being a good son and brother. I spend time thinking about how to network.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am usually at home. I'm not much of a dancer or drinker, so I don't frequent clubs. Once a month or so I go to downtown canton to check out the scenery and get cultured in our city's "first friday" event.
You should message me if
Ideally, if you are looking for a long term relationship. You would be interested in the possibility of making a family with a single child to raise. You have a stable job or are pursuing education for a stable job that could help support a the growth of a child and its needs. You value honesty, communication, being open, and friendship. Ideally, you like some regular physical activity and have some interest in sports. You want to be a good mother, wife, and co-provider of some sort. You have no drug, alcohol, or gambling abuse problems. I can handle modest tattoos but nothing dramatic. I'm pretty easy to get along with. If I'm with someone I match up well with then the activity we share doesn't really matter as long as we can find value in each other's company. Please don't contact me if you still have contact with your previous boyfriends or have baby's mama drama.