49Allen Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
44 year old mother of two. I'm looking for someone I can be friends with. If it leads to a relationship, fantastic. I'm a good friend who is dedicated to the people in my life. I'm not into large crowds or loud places. Don't really like the bar scene. I want to be able to have a conversation not a shouting match. I have old fashioned values. I believe that the man is the dominant role in the relationship, but, I do have a mind of my own and don't want to be controlled.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my son, working and trying to make my business successful.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my down to earth personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading, usually have 2 or 3 books going at once. I like all types of movies, although sci-fi is my least favorite. I listen to all types of music with the exception of rap. Mexican and Italian are my favorite foods but I'm not to choosy. Don't like mushrooms, but I can pick them out.
Six things I could never do without
everything else is material and I can do without those things. I prefer not to, but I could.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding a new job
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home or at a hockey game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like being alone.
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me better.
The two of us