34Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Michigan. I moved to LA in 05 for the entertainment industry. Right now i'm just Working a ton but I love traveling and want to do more of it this year. My family is back home so I go back a few times a year to visit.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in animation.
I’m really good at
I hate this part... ummmm I'm a good swimmer.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my laugh... women complement my eyes a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies and TV. With movies i'll give just about anything a shot. I'll watch any Duplas film and probably love it. I love ridiculous comedies like Billy Madison too. Love Friday Night Lights, Breaking Bad, Bloodline, Walking Dead or anything with time travel...
food!!!. Mexican and Italian are my favorite but i'll eat just about anything. Not a fan oh Thai though. I know, I know.
Six things I could never do without
friends, family, exercise, jeeps, vacations, my family's cottage.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My nieces and nephews who I never get to see because they're back home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends, maybe having a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I faked the eye exam in 3rd grade so I could get glasses. It cost my parents a lot of money and I wore them 2 days. I recently told them this to which they did not laugh.
You should message me if
You're laid back with a good sense of humor who enjoys being outdoors as much as possible. I used to be a very serious Christian but I'm not into it at all anymore. If you're crazy religious I'm not for you.
The two of us