35Harrisburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am working towards being authentically spiritual. I love gardening, traveling, my cat, my family, and friends. I'm flirtatious. I adore intimacy, and find my best relationships persistently challenge me.

I can often be a goofball and the life of the party. I enjoy people and their intricacies. I often talk to strangers.

Nothing so intrigues me as opening the first page of a new book. And then passing it onto others.

I'm looking for intimacy and companionship.

I'd like to actually meet you and get to know each other if you like what you see. I need to build friendships here as much as a new relationship. I'm always up for anything as long as you are.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm constantly learning.

I recently applied to finish my masters degree so I can teach English at a college level.

I'm also cultivating my garden, playing tennis, trying to squeeze in Crossfit, and still watch America's Got Talent.
I’m really good at
knowing what to order, yoga, standardized tests, cooking, writing a cover letter
The first things people usually notice about me
my butt, my hair, my self-confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Richard wright- native son, electric cool aid acid test, mrs dalloway, choke, I sing a song of myself, a million little pieces, sex, drugs and cocoa puffs, dumb and dumber, the cutting edge, avatar, trainspotting, gasland, waiting for superman, planet earth series, family guy, jeopardy, Howard the duck, a staggering work of heartbreaking genius, diary, stargirl, Annie lennox, kings of Leon, Ingrid michaelson, janelle monae, rascal flatts, tuna tartare, pepperoni pizza, coconut gelato, reubens
Six things I could never do without
1. yoga practice
2. family
3. friends
4. books
5. iPhone
6. home cookin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I can travel next, food
On a typical Friday night I am
Either serving tables or visiting friends in another city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a regular shopper on adamandeve.com
You should message me if
You feel good about yourself and are looking for someone to adore you.

You like tennis and want to play some time.

You are good at scrabble.

You want to go running together.

You've been dying to try a new restaurant but can't find the right person to accompany you.
The two of us