33Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
am 32 years old. I just moved to Charlotte for a Grad school. l am from a small town/city in Georgia. I am an adventurous person.. I am a kind and caring person but I have also been known to be spit-fire when I believe in something. I am a very positive and tolerant person and I expect that in any of my relationships. I have a witty/quirky sense of humor. I enjoy reading books, but I am also a very social person. I am talkative and know about a variety of things and people. I like a variety of things and love new experiences. I love to travel even though I don't get to do it that often. I love to laugh and have good time. I also see the irony in life and like to laugh at it all the time. I am one of the most non-judgemental people you will ever meet. I have postive outlook on life and thinks that it should be enjoyed everyday, but that doesn't mean I don't think bad things happen.

What I am looking for: Someone who is NOT perfect and has lived life. Someone who is tolerant of people and their lifestyles and different view points, someone who respects family and someone who is intelligent and well read. I am looking for someone who likes movies and music (all varieties).While I am looking for a long term relationship, someone who respects me and someone that I can grow with and be equal with. I really just want to get to know someone and start a friendship. Friendship is the starting point to any great realtionship. I am also looking for someone with a very good sense of humor and doesn't get easily offended.

?Random Facts about me
I love to wear dresses but not always makeup
I am deathly scared of zombies and fish
I am loyal and generous to a fault
I am usually up for anything and hate being dared to do something because I will do it
I look thing up on daily basis on wikipedia for fun.
I love history
I can cook but don’t do it all the time
I am blunt sometimes, but also really sweet.
I don’t really love shopping like most girls But I like shopping.
I have soft spot for animals (except fish)
I collect blue vases
When I am passionate about something LOOK OUT!
I don’t like drama at all. Can’t deal with it. Life is too short.
The Godfather is one of my favorite movies.
I dance around my living room for fun.
I love to walk, swim, and dance.
I can making go to the grocery store an event.
I say random things at inappropriate times
I am honest to a fault
What I’m doing with my life
I am in Graduate school at UNCC for Economics.
I’m really good at
Remembering things. I am also good at making anything fun or funny. I am also good at time management but tend to be late. You would have to know me for this to make sense. I am also very charming and can talk about a variety of things and will do anything just about once within reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and charm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok so I am a nerd a read a lot. I am read like three to four books a week for fun. I love TV shows Dexter, Big Love, Lost, Smallville, Glee, Vampire Diaries (don't hate), Nikita. I also love movies will watch almost anything except horror movies. I really hate zombies. I love almost any type of music and Italian is my fav food.
Six things I could never do without
1) My contacts or glasses ( I have to see)
2) Books
3) Comics
4) Music
5) My friends
6)My phone but I could live without it if I had too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how wonderful the little things in the world make up the big things. And just how lucky I am to be here.
On a typical Friday night I am
reading a book, trying to catch up from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I beat to my own drummer. I just figured out that what I think is normal isn't usually what everyone else thinks is normal. Also I have mild dyslexia.
You should message me if
I don't have a lot of time in grad school.
The two of us