kat9968
27 Medford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kat9968
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Kat. I am outdoorsy girl and I stay pretty active. I like to go hiking but I haven't had a chance to explore around here. It would be great if I could find someone to go hiking with. I ride my bike leisurely and would like to explore more of the trails nearby.

I work hard for what I have, and I am proud of what I have accomplished. Currently I am working with my passion of animal conservation and obtaining my masters in conservation medicine. I don't know where I am going to end up but I plan on having a great time figuring it out, doing what I love.

I love to travel and want to continue to see the world, and I love to experience everything I can in life - people, places, and new ideas. I enjoy staying in and going out but wherever I am I love to laugh. I write creatively during my free time or whenever I get in the mood to write.

Message me and say hi, I'd love to hear your story.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on getting my master's degree from Tufts. I also working at an animal clinic.
I’m really good at
being creative. Love to draw, write creatively, and take nature pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile. I can't help but to laugh and smile all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't had a chance to read any books that have interested me lately. My favorite movie is the Avengers and Pride and Prejudice. My favorite show is Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and Friends. My favorite music right now is Birdy, Phillip Phillips, and Linkin Park. I like Italian food but will eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. A gym or a hiking trail.
2. A pet- I lived without one for a year and was depressed all that year.
3. My computer- It's my life but I always thought it would be interesting to have the challenge of not having my computer for a year.
4. Food
5. A pen
6. Lot's of paper- My favorite past time during class is writing for my novel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My stories and my to-do-list for the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly studying as of right now, but I also work out and hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't believe in love at first sight. I do believe that true love takes time to grow.
You should message me if
You want to go on some dates and see where it goes.
More