30 Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Katherine but everyone calls me kat.
Im 27 years old and I have two boys who are nine and two yrs old who are my world.. Im for the most a very positive and spontaneous person and love to meet new people.
A few of my hobbies are cooking, music esp dubstep n rock, go shoot at the range or hunting and watching sports..
Fall is here, and that is my favorite
season ever esp with bonfires and football going on..
I LOVE to cook and know I'm damn good at it.
I love traveling and have just recently moved back home from Indianapolis, Indiana which i loved.
I am always down for trying new things :)
Big Fan of scary movies!!
I start college in the spring and going for dental hygentist..and i cant wait.
What I’m doing with my life
as of now.. Working and starting college in spring! Raising my two boys and just trying to do my best to do what I need to do to succeed in life. :)
I’m really good at
cooking, spelling and taking charge when necessary.
The first things people usually notice about me
my awesomeness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fave book: Game of Throne series
fave movie: Braveheart
fave music: rock.. Audioslave, perfect circle two of my faves..
fave food: chinese and sushi
The six things I could never do without
books, music, my kids, sports, friends/family, my car ( I love to take a ride or travel)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making recipes for my future cookbook I will have on The New York Bestsellers list
On a typical Friday night I am
at my brothers football game cheering him on, home with my boys or cooking for friends and family..or going check out some dubstep live
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wouldnt you want to know?? ;)
You should message me if
your interested in a having a good conversation and an even better time..