kate0222
29 Holland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kate0222
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking to find a man worth having around me and my child, no perverts and I love my kid as much as my own heart beat but I want to complete my little family with the perfect man for us. I love to play volleyball outside, swim, run around with kid, watch movies, play board games, sing, and dance. I just remembered to tell you guys that I have 4 tattoos on my body but none in private parts like some chicks do. They all have meanings but if you get to meet me I will tell you what they all mean. I have a new job where I get to work my college education of massage woo hoo i'm so happy with this job it's the best.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and doing what I'm supposed to do to keep bills off me (nothing illgal). I am a massage therapist (no happy endings) but i'm waiting to get a massage job for later.
I’m really good at
Massaging people and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My happy attitude most of the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
7th heaven is my fav. book, I like blue crush the 1st as my fav. movie, I like the gilmore girls as the show fav. of mine, I like country, hip hop, jazz and opera as my music selections, and also my food is italian.
The six things I could never do without
my baby, and my fun attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life might turn out
On a typical Friday night I am
at home waiting for saturday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes have a sick mind
You should message me if
you can handle everything I have to offer
More