kate16986
29 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kate16986
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Very hard to summarise yourself in a box without it sounding generic, so here it goes,

Love: meeting new people, relaxing in the sunshine with friends, travelling to new countries, trying random things, discovering bands and music that I've never heard of, pick n mix sweets, bbq's , running, and snowball fights.

Hate: Not much to put in this box other than anchovies.

Generally looking to meet new people who I wouldn't have met otherwise.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a recruiter in Digital Media in London by day and catching up with friends by night.
I’m really good at
talking other people into things and making people laugh when they're having a bad day.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that i tend to laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies : Inception, Million Dollar Baby, Scarface, Goodfellas, Dark Knight, Inside Man.

Music: The XX, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Massive Attack, Muse, Adele, Gaolers Daughter, The Stowaways, James Blake, Florence & The Machine,

Books : Fear & Loathing In Las Vegas, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, The Help, My Sisters Keeper, The Alchemist,
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, music, laughter, sport, pick & mix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do next and new places to go
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to pretend to myself I'm only going to stay for 1 drink in the pub after work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that i'm fairly accident prone
You should message me if
you want to
More