57 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun girl with a good sense of humor and an active lifestyle. I love the beautiful Colorado outdoors and hike often after work in the spring and summer. I love to camp and would like to find a camping partner. I play a little golf, although I'm not great at it :).

I love many kinds of music from a variety of genres. Love blue grass and rock as well as new stuff. If it moves me, it makes me happy.

I love stand up comedy, wine dinners, my dogs, travel near and far.

My two children are over 18 and I love them dearly. One is in college and the other is a recent graduate.

I would like to meet a nice guy that wants to enjoy all the things Colorado has to offer together....
What I’m doing with my life
A lot of very important things...I may share upon request ;)
I’m really good at
Helping others achieve their best potential and saving the world one goofy idea at a time...
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm my eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read - my recent fave was The Hunger Games trilogy; loved the movie too...love Sons of Anarchy on FX...love Hot Buttered Rum (blue grass), Collective Soul, Bob Dylan, lots of random other stuff....
The six things I could never do without
My family....my pets....my friends...Starbucks...my iPhone....my Mac.... that might be more than 6!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work!!! and fun outside of work :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I hike after work with friends, might go to happy hour or find a local band...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll have to think about this one!
You should message me if
You are laid back and drama-free...we all have some baggage but if you need a cart for yours....lol