62 Shallotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I get along with most people I meet. I treat other people the way I want to be treated. I love the smell of the ocean and the morning mist of the mountains. I love the sun as it is setting on the ocean and looking up at the stars in the night sky. I love NASCAR, baseball and football. I love to travel, camping, going to disney world, sitting in front of a fire at night, going out to eat, and spending time with family and good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I work and try to relax on weekends, and spend time with good friends.
I’m really good at
I am really good at doing things for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually see that I smile a lot, and am a type B personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read self help books, like all kinds of moves ( except scary ones ) Love all kinds of music. Some more than others. Like all kinds of food ( excpt cheese and seafood ) lol I know.
The six things I could never do without
My children, my grandkids, good friends, family, my oxygen, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to make for supper lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Like to go out to eat to relax and unwind from a long week at work.
You should message me if
If you are looking for an honest, trustworthy, funny, no mind game playing, type of person. I will speak my mind and you won't have to ask 50 questions. I enjoy life, and waking up to a new day, wondering if today will be the day I find that special someone to share lifes ups and downs. I will not lie. I am overweight. Found out some medicine I was taking makes you hungry, but have started eating better and am in control of my situation. Like to go for walks on beach and around for exercise. Not looking for the person I can live with, looking for the person I can't live without.