katherinea08
24Wellesley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
katherinea08
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have recently moved back to the Boston area. Growing up I moved around a lot but have spent the majority of my life in the Boston area.

I am going back to school to become a vet tech, as I have a huge love for animals.

I am very involved with sports, whether it be playing or watching. My favorite sport to play is volleyball. Yes, I am a hard core Boston sports fan. My favorite sport to watch is either hockey or football.

I have been told that I am outgoing, a great listener, and fun to be around.

I love exploring new places, especially if it involves a good cider (or tea if we are going non-alcoholic) somewhere in the mix.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated college last year with a self designed degree which I focused on athletics, exercise science, coaching, and nutrition. I am going back to school now for a degree in veterinary technician. I like to be with friends in my down time, whether that be going on adventures or just hanging out.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Sports - Volleyball, softball and Snowboarding
Photography
Coaching
Building
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Usually they are a bright blue but they do change colors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I don't really get the chance to read for fun while in school, but if I have time I usually read James Patterson books

TV shows: Law & Order: SVU, Chicago Fire and PD, Life in Pieces, Shameless and I used to watch How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock and Dexter religiously. I like TV shows more than movies.

Music - I like almost anything

Food - I love Italian, especially pizza, and Chinese. I am Vegan and have been for almost 10 years now, but I don't expect others to be vegan (that would just be a bonus). And no I am not one of those preaching vegan. And yes you can eat meat around me
Six things I could never do without
Friends
Animals
Sports
Warm blankets
Phone
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
Keeping friends and family close (I know corny right?)
On a typical Friday night I am
After work I am usually hanging out with friends or relaxing and watching netflix. I enjoy going out for a good beer (or cider) and either play pool or watch a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will just have to find out.
You should message me if
We have have things in common and want to know more about me.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion