kathlaugh
25 Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kathlaugh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated with a master's degree in education! New to Baton Rouge and looking to explore a new city with new people.
I’m really good at
making people feel loved and putting a positive spin on things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty short- this does not give you license to pat me on the head or use me as an arm rest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read anything, but I love anything by David Sedaris (...or Chelsea Lately). I watch mostly sitcoms like Parks & Rec, Community, or Modern Family. Saturday Night Live is a must-watch every week, too! Music-wise I listen to anything from alt/indie at work to hip-hop and rap while I'm running. Don't ask me to name any artists, I don't pay much attention to that. My dad taught me the classics...there is nothing better than rolling the windows down and listening to the Boss or CCR. I'll happily eat almost anything but food is always the best when it's local and made with love!
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, Diet Coke, friends to laugh with, friends to bitch to, sunshine, and pajama pants.
On a typical Friday night I am
in one of many places...downtown with friends or on my couch with a glass of wine recovering from the week are probably the best bets though!
You should message me if
you feel like it and your message isn't copy/pasted to a million people :)
More