26 Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Los Angeles. I'm currently getting my Master's in Clinical Psychology at USC. I'm a family girl, through and through. Music, writing, and art are my biggest passions. I appreciate the little details and i prefer kind, creative, and hilarious people.

I love to laugh a lot and eat really good food. If you're cunning and sarcastic, we'll probably get along. If you have to be the loudest one at the party and can never admit you're wrong, we probably won't. I prefer a whiskey ginger over a vodka cranberry any day and I can muster up the courage to try pretty much anything. I have a ton of interests but I'm always looking for new ones. At the end of the day I want to have as much fun as I can while keeping a good head on my shoulders.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in grad school and I work at a pretty awesome BBQ sports bar! I also do that YouTube thing sometimes where I put videos of me singing on the Internet so I can feel pseudo-famous.
I’m really good at
Learning quickly
Making things better looking
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I tend to say more with them than I do with my mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read: The Fault In Our Stars, The Hunger Games, The Lovely Bones, Catcher in the Rye, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, Love Walked In, and The Communist Manifesto (ok...not so much the last one)

I like to watch: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Girls, Suits, Modern Family, Seinfeld, and pretty much anything on Bravo.

I like to listen to: Bon Iver, Coldplay, Mumford & Sons, The Black Keys, Fleet Foxes, Death Cab For Cutie, John Mayer, Sara Bareilles, Adele, Regina Spektor, James Taylor, The Head and the Heart, The Lumineers, Josh Ritter, Josh Turner, Damien Rice, Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Michael Jackson, Nickel Creek, Ray LaMontagne, Sufjan Stevens, Tegan and Sara, Third Eye Blind, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Good food
The snooze button
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I'm out with friends:
At a concert
At a comedy show
At a bar

and Sometimes I'm:
At home watching a movie
Having dinner with friends
Visiting my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it takes me like an hour to eat a hot cheeto
You should message me if
you SHOULDN'T message me if:
-you're "really into clubs"
-you're really into getting TABLES at clubs
-you wear a lot of velour sweatsuits
-you can't laugh at yourself
-you don't have a passion for anything
-YeW tAlK LyKe Diz

other than that, bring it on.