42 East Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a divorced mother of two boys, 9 & 11. They are truly miracles in my life. They live with me and spend every other weekend with their father.
I love camping in the summer with the boys at our camper. Most summer weekends are spent there.
Anything you want to know? Just ask...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a csr at a local bank. I volunteer at my kids school whenever I am available. I am trying to start a small side business.
I’m really good at
Being a mom. I love sharing new experiences with my kids and helping them to explore. I am good at keeping an open mind towards new experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...My laugh. My eyes? I'm not sure? Why don't you let me know when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading. Favorite shows are Chicago Fire, NCIS: LA, Blue bloods, Hawaii 50, Ghost Hunters. My Ipod has a little bit of everything on it, but I love country. My son has taken over the radio in my car with Casting Crowns, Needtobreathe and other Christian music.
I am a Cubs fan but I really just love baseball. I love the Blackhawks. I will never complain about having sports on tv! Unless it interferes with Chicago Fire....
The six things I could never do without
My boys, wine, my iphone, Chocolate, goodnight hugs and kisses from my boys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to go from here
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my boys... if they are at their dad's I'm enjoying the quiet or maybe catching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm...guess you'll have to get to know me better to find that out!!!
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better and are interested in a relationship