28 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm awesome. Just kidding (not really). I'm a fun loving girl, who likes to... well, have fun? I guess? I love to laugh, I love to smile, I love sarcasm and quick wit, I love to make inappropriate jokes to make people uncomfortable. That makes me sound like a huge jerk, but I'm really not. I'm kind, caring, compassionate, loving, loyal, trustworthy and hilariously funny. I'm also human, which means I have flaws, but nothing scary or crazy. Some of them include: being really sad when I see roadkill, the tendency to put others before myself, watching crappy 80's movies in my pj's all day, trusting too easily, etc. I won't drive by your apartment at 2am or anything like that. And to balance it all out, I'm spontaneous and carefree and I just love life. I'm very career oriented, I love my job more than anything, but I want someone to share in my success. I want someone to love, to laugh with and to make inappropriate jokes with along the way. I also have no desire to deal with any psycho ex-girlfriends, and just want someone I can trust wholeheartedly. Drama is not my thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the media industry. I won't go into to detail on here about my job, just because it's something you will learn when you get to know me. I've spent the last 6 years doing this job, and it is truly my calling in life. When you find out what it is, you'll understand.
I’m really good at
Drinking red wine, making people laugh, being a friend, walking my dog, being independent, making inappropriate jokes, making people feel uncomfortable, speaking my mind, shopping, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of compliments on my eyes. They're big and green. Other than that, usually it's my sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ANY KIND OF RED MEAT. No vegetarians for this girl, sorry. I love pizza and steak and burgers and salad and pasta and pretty anything that doesn't involve mushrooms. I love all movies, all television, and I am Taylor Swift's #1 stalker. Sorry.
The six things I could never do without
Charlie (my dog). My family. Friends. Red wine. Books. My iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 5 years, career wise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or on the couch with my dog watching bad TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really enjoy McDonald's Filet-o-Fish from time to time. Sorry.
You should message me if
You just wanna get to know someone really awesome. I keep saying that, I'm not cocky I swear.